Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors and Officers for the 2020-2021 year:

Jake Lowell – Chairperson/Bureau of State Risk Management – 608-261-6634
Bridget Monahan – Secretary/Fort HealthCare Business Health – 920-568-5026
Mary Hughes – Treasurer/Fort HealthCare HealthWorks – 920-568-6543

Board of Directors:
Ryan Moyse – Standard Process 262-495-6470

If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, please contact any of the Officers listed above.